Author Topic: Kobold power, GO!  (Read 3761 times)

Inari1991

• Ring-Tailed Lemur
Kobold power, GO!
« on: July 16, 2010, 11:26:48 PM »
My group doesn't believe in the power of Kobolds, I desire to prove them wrong.  Problem is, I'm new to this min-maxing nonsense.  I know of the Venerable Dragon-wrought Kobold, but I have no clue what books any of the necessary things are in and my DM(understandably so), requires to be able to read and see all these wonderful things.  Access isn't a problem, I just need the name. And I'm still fuzzy on many of the things, I think I heard something about a White Dragonspawn?  Earth variant?

In short, I need help finding the resources to make a crazy old Kobold sorcerer so he can kick these non belivin whipper snappers into shape!

General discussion on how kick ass Kobolds are is fine as well.

Solo

• Organ Grinder
  • Solo the Sorcelator, at your service
Re: Kobold power, GO!
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2010, 11:27:27 PM »
Doubt your DM would allow the trick though.

"I am the Black Mage! I cast the spells that makes the peoples fall down!"

The Legend RPG, which I worked on and encourage you to read.

Inari1991

• Ring-Tailed Lemur
« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2010, 11:33:55 PM »
That is also a concern, but this group thinks that monks are good.  No seriously.  He's a fairly new DM and would allow just about anything thats not too crazy with a good bio. I don't plan on utterly destroying a campaign or anything, I just want to keep up with the werewolf monk :rollseyes and the pixie wizard.  And they would never suspect a lowly Kobold to be worth a damn.

Solo

• Organ Grinder
« Reply #3 on: July 16, 2010, 11:42:50 PM »
Carnivore will be along momentarily to talk about pixies.

geniussavant

• Bi-Curious George
« Reply #4 on: July 16, 2010, 11:44:01 PM »